Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Clarion, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

I am a 35 year old single white male who is looking for a single lady. I am getting to that point in my life where I want to find somebody, settle down, and start a family. I have overcome alot of obstacles in my life and have achieved a lot of things as well and I am not done yet. There are a lot of things that I am working very hard to accomplish because I still have goals and dreams in my life. I would say that I am a goal-oriented, hard working, caring individual. I push very hard to be the best person I can be and would like that in my partner as well. I am I am an easy going guy who is trying to make the best of life and to make the best out of every situation. I work two part time jobs and am attending college to try to better myself. I work at a local radio station and at a juvenville detention center as a counselor. I like to exercise and play sports. I am a avid Pirates, Steelers, and Penguins fan. In my spare time I like to try to enjoy myself and try to make the most out of life. I like to go out on the town but also I do not mind a night at home in front of a good movie,television show, or sporting event. I am looking for someone who can treat me right and I can treat them the same way in return. I am also looking for someone who wants to settle down and have a family. If you would like to know more, drop me a line. I am looking for someone who wants to have a everlasting relationship and someone that wants to have a family. I am looking for someone that has some of the same interests as myself because I want us to be happy together. I want to try to be the one that motivates my partner to be a better person and I want then to do that in return. Drop me a line if you want to know more about me and we can see where things go. Hopefully hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any pets of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would not say I have a favorite hot spot or travel destination. I have been to Niagra Falls, Alaska, and a few other places in my life. would like to do some more traveling when the time comes.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I like to watch and play sports. I like working with youth. I enjoy being outside but I don't mind staying home and watching a television show or movie.

For fun

I like to try many things. I am a sports nut but I do mind going out to movies, dinner, or just relaxing at home in front of a good tv show or movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I actually work in the juvenille justice system dealing with troubled youth. Also i do some part time work in radio.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral