Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-38 within 50 miles of Cooper City, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your everyday plastic Barbie Doll... 100% honest and caring. Looking for an Honest, trustworthy , simple Man...

In her own words

Hello there... I'm a confident, independent, and beautiful person inside, and out.... Born and raised in Sunny South Florida, you would typically find me at the beach on a beautiful day. I'm not your everyday typical woman. I don't care if I chip a nail,or if I go out one day without make up... I do like to get Pedicures, a woman does have to have cute feet... I'm a die hard football fanatic... GoOOOOO Gators...... I love to go out for long bike rides in the mornings (4miles), bowling, working out, and I'm a Twae Kwon Do mom ( daughter just got into her yellow belt. )... I'm also going to start going to the shooting range( always wanted to try it).. I'm a honest, caring, and ,trusting person. I always think about others needs before myself, but now its finally time to think of ME!!! I'm looking for someone who will stand by me and always have my back when times get tough. Someone who is very patient and understanding!!!! This has been very hard for me to find lately, in a MAN!!! I'm looking for someone to share amazing adventures with.... I'm not afraid to get dirty!!!! You must love FOOTBALL / SPORTS just like me because its a big part of my life... Maybe I can even get you into NASCAR.... GO #88.... PLEASE NOTE : IF YOU ARE OLD ENOUGH TO BE MY DAD, DO NOT WINK OR EMAIL LOL. ONLY HONEST INDIVIDUALS

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Puggle ( he is pleasantly plump).. I also love boxers & Boston terriers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love to walk on the beach


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Country music, football, movies, concerts, love to try new things, love to travel when I can



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree