Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Willow Springs, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I may not be elmo but you can tickle me anytime

In his own words

I'm the type of person that is always looking for a new adventure (like signing up for a dating website?!) I love to be spontaneous, I love surprises, and I love having fun. My friends and family sometimes ask me where I get all my energy, I honestly have no idea. I'm passionate about everything in my life- my family, my friends, my career. If I like you, I'll never lose touch with you. I'm a very dependable and a loyal friend, brother , everything. I love that people know they can come to me for anything. I get so much happiness from that. I'm sarcastic, goofy, and love to laugh so hard that my stomach hurts. My favorite people are the ones that get my sense of humor and don't take me too seriously. I love to make people laugh and help find the positive in situations As for dating, I'm looking for my best friend. I want to be with someone that makes me laugh and makes me feel like the best version of myself. I like to think I have a "type," but when it comes down to it, personality trumps all. If you're funny, thoughtful, and a genuinely good person, we will get along. Being attractive doesn't hurt either ;). Someone that gets along with my family (they're pretty awesome), has ambition, and knows what they want in a relationship. I want a relationship that doesn't feel like work, something that's fun and feels right. No rushing into things, no pressure, no games. Easy enough, right? Things I like: Laughing, smiling, music, summer nights, chocolate, long hair , writing songs and poetry FRIENDS , going for walks, dancing, being goofy Things I don't like: stickers on glass, celery (most ridiculous food ever), cheaters , monkey actors, maroon5, country music (I can't get into it, I just can't)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Favorite things

I like to go on adventures and love random talks about anything .I love to snowboard during the winter and skate board to keep fit . I love the Blackhawks and the bears and white sox .I love to play volleyball to .

For fun

just ask



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference