Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Boston College, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles of Chestnut Hill, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I Stole the Elements of Harmony

In his own words

In most areas of my life, I'm a pretty normal guy. I grew up in Massachusetts, moved to the Boston area after college, and now I work full-time as a software engineer at a travel website. In my free time right now I usually head back to my apartment after work and enjoy reading books, watching movies, and listening to music or a podcast while surfing the web. I'm pretty shy and quiet in groups of people but comfortable in 1-on-1 conversations. My favorite museum is the Museum of Science, and I like kinetic art. I'm pretty open so feel free to ask me any questions about anything, whether its why I'm into certain kinks or what sort of ice cream I like or what my childhood was like or anything else. I feel like a pretty normal person and get along with most everyone I meet. I like sci-fi, thriller, and comedy movies and tv shows, though I don't have time to watch them nearly as much as I want to. I hang out with friends on Tuesday nights for trivia and once or twice a week I like to hang out with friends and like to meet new people at a munches. I'm on here looking for any of 3 different things and am happy to chat to see what level we connect on. 1) Cuddle buddies I love hugging and cuddling and kissing and spooning and pillows and stuffed animals and plushies and fuzzy pajamas. I could lie in bed and cuddle for hours, so I'm looking for cuddle buddies. I'm mostly interested in girls, though am open to cuddling with guys and would love to attend another mixed gender cuddle party. I'm interested in both cuddling just for the sake of cuddling and also cuddling which slowly leads to something more erotic and sexual, though not necessarily sex. Let me know which type of cuddling you're interested in so we're on the same page. I like touching and being touched all over and like to start cuddling fully clothed while watching a movie or TV show and then strip down to underwear if the mood seems right. I usually work 10-6 Mon-Fri and don't have a ton of things planned outside of that besides some munches and meet-ups. I'm moving to Cambridge/red line in a month but right now I live on the end of the B green line near Boston college. I can host or come to you if you're reachable by T. I have a queen sized bed and lots of body pillows and stuffed animals which are good for cuddles though I am sort of messy and tend to leave my clothes on the floor, not that I wouldn't clean it before having someone over. I don't have any room mates besides my cat. 2) A sexual partner I crave physical intimacy and am looking for a girl I can get together regularly with to cuddle, explore my sexual interests with, and cuddle some more. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a casual sex buddy. I'm looking for someone I can communicate openly and honestly with and receive feedback from and learn more about sexuality and how to please a girl using my fingers, tongue, and toys. Intercourse is something I'd like to try at some point, and seems like a lot of fun, but by no means the focus. I just like making girls moan in pleasure and want to do it more often and get better at it! 3) A relationship partner In a relationship partner I'm looking for someone who's kinky and also into Daddy Dom/little girl (DD/lg) and interested in trying bondage, spanking, power exchange, and other things. Feel free to ask for my FL handle for a post on what DD/lg means to me, why I'm into it, and a more detailed list of my interests and limits.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Boston Commons, Coolidge Corner, Harvard Square, Museum of Science, Chestnut Hill Reservoir

Last read

The Ultimate Guide to Kink, The New Topping Book, Playing Well With Others, Intellectual Foreplay, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science and Mathematics