Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles of Marina del Rey, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
lost in a field of unicorns. BTW my user name is my boat name, so don t be scared

In his own words

I have had my motorcycle license for a while now and wouldn t mind having someone to ride with. im from the north, a minesooooooootan (not the midwest, it is the most centered state and furthest north of the cont. U.S.). i hold to the values of Truth, Justice, and the American Way, and God and Christ are the foundation of my belief. i served in the navy for 4 yrs(shoulda been 6 but i went for 30 days for the love of my life, at the time). i enjoy and even love almost everything outdoors; hunting, fishing, camping and all the rest. the OCEAN is an absolute passion of mine, i have a nice toy for it but no one to really share it with, so i quit using it. i don t exercise but would like to find someone that does so i can get in better shape to start diving again, (ex. if you run, i ll skate or bike; I HATE RUNNING but will do it if it gets me down a few fathoms). i too enjoy laughing, in fact for the past 4 months my main source of laughter has been right here on Match. some of you women are hysterically funny on purpose, some with your wit, and some just by accident, lol. i am a shitload more than this and i am open minded; as long as something doesn t contradict what i Know to be true. i ll try almost anything a few times(except slimy stuff,worm and raw egg slimy) my go to meal is tuna,noodles, corn, and butter.i enjoy fine food but enjoy simple staples as well. i am Honest and Loyal ALWAYS, even if i would rather not be. i ve learned over the last year as well that even shoe shopping with a woman can be a fun experience. and my music of choice is rock of all genres, but metalica type metal fills the cd player as well as classical and flamenco guitar ballads of bach and debussy ect., old school funk/rap; a lot of country and rap/hip hop are not welcome sounds to my ears. overall I LIKE ME and so do a number of others, but i constantly evaluate myself and actions to ensure my integrity is almost spotless. i m pretty laid back and enjoy good, intelligent conversation. i was a faithful husband for 20 yrs, my status is C/S and i ve been estranged for 6yrs. just lookin for a woman to spend time doing some fun things together and see where it goes. what i m looking: a good woman that has a moral compass, honesty and faithfulness at the core of her being, has gotten herself somewhere in life career wise, works to live and not visaversa. prefers blue jeans and tee s, classic cars, rock and roll, board games, THE OCEAN, less is more and looks smokin hot in my eyes at least. failure to have the first two ARE ABSOLUTE DEAL-BREAKERS added is getting seasick:[(. i m more than willing to spiffy for the right woman but i prefer casual most of the time. good luck in your search. recently a female match participant complained about being favored but not recieving an email with it so i decided to investigate to see what her response would be. i favored her, wrote her a simple but positive email and waited. she read it within an hour, and i waited. after a day and a half of waiting i emailed her another note asking her why she was upset about not receiving emails if she was not going to even take the time to acknowledge a mans simple but meaningful effort to reach out and at least TRY to start a conversation, knowing a "thanks but no thanks" may be her only reply. neglect of ones efforts is more bothersome than the rejection of it. surprisingly she was ok with my letter and even thanked me for calling her out on her lack of response. us men are not made out of rice paper, we can handle a "thanks but no thanks" response. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

my dog smiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

national parks in general,catalina,big sur,kings river.west montana kalispell, breckenridge and vial in colroado,superior lake duluth, mn.,Hinano s in venice every sat. nite


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

rock,classical,flamenco,ncis,soa,breaking bad,psych,pool,darts,bowling,archery,guns,classic cars,motorcycles,guitars,bass,keyboards,satriani,parkening,serrano,a good, warm woman ?(extinct) i ll google that last favorite

For fun

boating,diving, restoring cars, building r/c planes and models, motorcycles,anything with an engine, and i just enjoying fixing things even when its a pain in the ass, When your with the right person, does it really matter what your doing,guitar,bass

Last read

pacific coast sportfishing, diesel power, currently reading "happiness is a serious problem" by dennis prager. 12-1-14 started 'unbroken"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference