Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-35 in Longmont, Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to area want to meet someone have fun and see what happens.

In his own words

I think I am a very good guy who knows how to treat a lady. I like all kinds of music and movies but not horror or sci-fi just can't get into them. I listen to a lot of country and mix in some KBCO and 93.3. I also listen to sports radio The Fan is my favorite. I am a sports fan always have been always will be. I tend to be a homer when it comes to teams so I like the Broncos, Rockies, Avs and Nugs. I am a huge CU Buffs fan and this has not been easy of late. I have a beautiful 4 year old son who I love more than anything in this world and I can't imagine my life without him. I love to cook, not great at it but, I try. I love being with family and friends. I am in sales so I tend to be talkative and outgoing. I talk to everyone you never know who you may meet, is my philosophy. I graduated with a degree in Business Administration from Regis University and I am also half way done with a history degree in secondary education. I love to play golf used to be a lot better but, life happens and I don't get to play as much as I would like. I am very openminded not afraid to try new things or listen to different points of views. I like a good debate and people I can have good conversation with. I want to travel the world and love road trips. I have been on several and they never get old there is no better way to see the country. I love to laugh and like being around those types of people. I have a dry personality and if someone doesn't get me it can be bad. I want nothing more than to meet someone great build a solid foundation and see where it goes. That's about all I got, Jack!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oskar Blues, Folsom Field, Coors Event Center, Coors Filed, Golf Course, Pepsi Center, Downtown, Pearl St.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like most movies however, do not like horror or sci-fi. Like all types of music, into trying new foods will try at least once. Like to cook, play golf, coach and play football, spending time with my son and doing things outdoors.

For fun

I like to golf, cook, play and watch sports, go to dinner, explore new places, festivals, breweries, concerts, camping, hunting, fishing, shooting.

Last read

The Seal Team SIx book on Bin Laden, No Easy Day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference