Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Haslet, TX, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I open doors for ladies! :)

In his own words

I’m originally from New Mexico and grew up in Colorado, but I've lived in Ft. Worth for eleven years. I own my own house, my truck is paid for, and I have a very rewarding job. I do have to say that I miss the mountains. I moved here to Texas because of my job. It was probably the best decision that I've made in my life. One of my favorite things to do is to make people laugh, either with a funny joke or a funny impression of someone. I guess you can say that I don’t take life too seriously. I take my work seriously, but someone told me that all of us should “work to live, not live to work”. My family have always been in my life, and I fully intend for that to continue even though they live in other states. I won’t lie to you, I do enjoy my sports. You will find me in front of a TV on Sunday’s during football season. I’m also a hopeless romantic, but I‘m not into head games. I’m one of those guys that likes to send flowers just for the heck of it. The two most important things that I look for in a woman are intelligence and a sense of humor. I want someone that I can have an intelligent conversation with that can last until the wee hours of the morning. Also someone that can appreciate the genius of certain classic comedy movies such as Airplane and Caddyshack. A good relationship with her family is also important. If this sounds like you, then let’s chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"Vegas baby, Vegas!" I've also been to Spain and on a cruise to Cozumel and Belize.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Hockey is my sport of choice to watch, at lease in person (Go Avs!). Right now The Big Bang Theory is my favorite TV show. Just about any comedy movie from the 80's are my favorites. I also love listening to almost any kind of mus

For fun

I do like to play golf and basketball, as well as go to the gym on a regular basis. I also like to go to the movies and trying new restaurants. When I have money to splurge, I like to go to casinos, whether in Las Vegas or locally.

Last read

Monthly Bills and a Grocery List



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an aeronautical engineer working for a local defense company. I feel very fortunate to enjoy what I do for a living and work with wonderful people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in December, 1998 from the University of Colorado with a bachelor's degree in aerospace engineering.