Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Antioch, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have not failed, I have just found 1,000 ways that do not work.-Benjamin Franklin

In her own words

I am an aspiring lawyer. Currently I am a senior in college and I am determined to continue on. I would like someone else who has goals and is a determined person. I like to use humor a lot and I look for someone else who can make me laugh and impress me. I always try to see the best in others. PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME 10 TIMES. If you send me an e-mail, I DID receive it, and I am just not interested. It is NOT all about looks. Distance has a lot to do with it. If I am interested, I will e-mail you back. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: Please be a gentleman. I am a lady and appreciate being treated as such. I also ask that you do not waste my time. Please be aware of my intelligence, goals, and features. If you want a quiet blond hair, blue eyed, housewife......keep looking. I want someone goal oriented, respectful, caring, loyal, and non-arrogant. Do not talk to me about sex right away. This may seem silly to bring up, but you would be surprised how often it comes up quickly. I am not on this website looking for sexual relations. I am here looking for another person. WHO I AM: I DO NOT WANT KIDS. I state this clearly in my profile and yet, men go on dates with me and act surprised when I tell them that I am not looking to ever have kids. Please do not think you will deter me from that belief, because you will not. I am very passionate, fiery, and outspoken. I am goal oriented, and caring. I LOVE to laugh and make others laugh. I can't be serious all the time. I am not the type of girl to wear my hair up and sweat pants. That is just not me. I take care of myself and like to look good wherever I go. If you would like to know more, just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Illinois at Springfield, Springfield, IL

Favorite things

I love watching comedies such as Family Guy, The office, etc. They always keep me in an upbeat mood. Watching movies is a very relaxing thing to do, although I do enjoy going out as well.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends on the weekend. Although, I am not a picky person and can always enjoy most activities.

Last read

I don't usually read very much. Mostly the things I read are for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student, but I waitress at the Tilted Kilt as well.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian. Don't get scared now.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am finishing up my BA in History and then moving on to Law School.