Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Willow Springs, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
On Match hoping to meet someone nice to talk to, get to know and take it from there!

In her own words

Like basically everyone starts off with...I don't know what to say's awkward talking about yourself but I'll give it a shot. . Basically I'm a 41 year old single mom of a 19 (soon to be 20 year old) daughter who is currently living away at school. I've been a single mom and happily divorced for 16 years now..boy..time flys!! I have some time on my hands now that my little girl is quickly becoming a grown woman! I'm hoping to meet someone nice on this site to talk to, laugh with and see where it goes. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh! I'm smart, sarcastic at times, and you can sit across from me at a table, eat a meal, and not lose your appetite (hopefully)! I enjoy sports, the Cubsgirl72 profile name was from a few years back when I was on the site and too lazy to change it this time around I do love the Cubs..probably always will, but that was from when the "Kings of the Hill" were the pitching rotation...the Kerry Wood, Mark Prior, Carlos Zambrano, Matt Clement and Greg Maddux era. I miss that team!! I recently rekindled my love of's been awhile but this year I found myself watching on Sundays more than recent years past. I'm from the South Side of Chicago, so "Cubs" doesn't make's a family thing...and yes...hold on to your hatS..I'm a Packer Backer! Love love love Aaron Rodgers...he's the "Greg Maddux" of QB's in my opinion. Anyway..if any of this sounds remotely interesting...drop me a "wink" or an email and say "hi".

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats, 9 and 13 yrs old. Both have great personalities. I inherited a 13 yr old Border Collie who I've known her whole life and she needed somewhere to go about 5 months ago and now she lives with me. Now I know she HATES cats..poor cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I go out for a couple cocktails, my choice would be a sports bar. I'm a jeans kind of girl but I clean up nice too! As mentioned before, I am a baseball fan and like seeing other ballparks other than local. Have been to a few different parks.

Favorite things

I like Italian and Mexican food, but not picky! I've never tried sushi and can't say that I will! I like crime shows, Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, etc. I recently discovered Dr. Phil.: ) Music from Springsteen to Country..Sorry!

For fun

What do I do for fun?? Hmmmm...Survive!!! : ) Just kidding! I like to go to Baseball games..I'm a South Side Cubs fan, however I will and do associate with Sox fans! I enjoy playing darts, going to concerts, or just staying at home relaxing.

Last read

Last thing I read? Probably Star Magazine! : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a Payroll/Human Resources/Software company. I am a Recruiting Coordinator. Not really management, not really secretarial. I think the definition I chose describes it best.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm basically a mutt, however, when asked, my answer is usually "Irish/Italian". Mom's half Irish, Dad's half Italian. I'm also Polish, German and French. Like I said..a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised a Catholic and my daughter attends Catholic University. I go to Mass when I can (should more often), but even though I don't practice regularly, I consider myself a Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference