Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cubs2016

41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for a sweet, smart, and...

In his own words

I am looking for a sweet, smart, and attractive woman with a great personality. I am looking for a partner who loves friends and family and enjoys life. I am a good person and looking to spend the rest of my life with a very special girl. I am cool and laid back. I love to go out on the town but also like to stay in and hang out. I am financially stable and I enjoy life. I went to college on a basketball scholarship so I like sports and my partner should somewhat enjoy going to an occasional Bulls or a Cubs game. I have been on a health kick since I turned 40 by eating smarter and working out more. I am in good shape and I like a woman who is slender or athletic and toned. I like a woman who takes good care of herself and takes pride in her appearance. I also do not like meeting people on the internet. I rather have dinner or a drink because these pictures tell nothing. I was looking at a picture and the girl was very attractive and I finally realized it was me dressed up as a girl for Halloween five years ago. I am looking for a relationship and am not looking to date a bunch of people. I like a girl that has a lot of friends, family, and interests outside the relationship. It is a much healthier situation for the couple in the long run. Kids-I love kids but if I meet the right person and does not want kids that would be OK. If I meet somebody divorced with kids already and did not want kids that would be great. If I meet someone who wants kids and is young enough to have them that would be great. I am more concerned about meeting the right person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

.I have horses, dogs, and fish in our lakes at my farm downstate so I love animals. I bought my brother a goat as a present the night of his bachelor party. He thought he was a horse like the others in the stable but died of old age.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean,Vegas, Miami Beach, Maui, Beaver Creek, NYC, Boston, LA, SF, Lake Geneva, Cabo, Siesta Key. I like to go on vacation in the winter.

Favorite things

I will tell you later.

For fun

I have had Cubs tickets for 15 years. I like going to Bulls and Bears games. I love live music and a great dinner. I have fun every day.

Last read

I read business and sports publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I trade commodities for a large Japanese corporation and own several farms downstate corn/soybeans. Despite that I am still fun!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral