Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles of Northborough, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd still rather have the moon...

In her own words

I did not just finish hiking a glacier in my kayak with my dog strapped to my back after running three marathons and a Tough Mudder. Ok, maybe I should admit that I find most lesbian dating profiles just a bit intimidating. I hope I stack up! I am a nerdy intellectual, a teacher, and a loyal friend. I am a poet, a romantic, and my heart is on my sleeve. I love laughing, making people laugh, and laughing at myself. I believe in chivalry and treating women with the respect and tenderness they deserve. I have a passion for education and am lucky to be working in the field that I love. My career is only part of who I am though. I try to stay active and am always up for adventures but I don’t think I am the typical sporty/butchy lesbian. I have a creative side that has been neglected and is now pushing its way back into the forefront of my life. I write poetry. I plant flowers and design flower gardens. I try to be near the ocean whenever possible. Things that make me really happy: Making my nephews laugh. Making my students laugh. Making my friends laugh, Making everyone laugh I guess! Dancing. Watching football with friends. Watching bands with friends who don't like to watch football. Watching friends with bands of football players? This list is getting weird! I am an open book and I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for all sorts of adventures. Not a huge fan of clubbing or hitting "hotspots", but trying new places and tripping to Rockport, Salem, Cape Cod....cycling through Lexington/Concord, kayaking in Hopkinton.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music, music, music! Belly, Pixies, Tori Amos (any 90s indie). Folksie/singer-songwriter (Rose Cousins!!), alt rock/synth/electronic. MUSIC!! Orphan Black, Dr. Who, Parks & Rec, Top of the Lake. Love Song for Bobby Long, Kiss Me

For fun

Dining out or in with friends. In the summer I love to grill and have people over. I love to dance! In the warmer months I like to take walks or just sit on a beach or in a grassy park. Day trips to interesting New England destinations.

Last read

Hard to find time to read recreationally these days, but I am delving into some Gillian Flynn novels while I'm on school break.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school history. It is truly my dream job and I am very passionate about what I do!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference