Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cubbiefan2020

53 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: Lover of baseball, football, laughter, very passionate kisses, great times with someone special, and thunderstorms.....

In her own words

What to write....what to write.... I guess I should begin with the most commonly asked questions...Yes, my pictures are of me...and they range from one to three years. I'm just now trying this again and will post more very soon. Plain and simple, I don't lie about my appearance...I never understood people who do. Come on...it's all over when you meet face to face! I'm not arrogant in any way...I just take pride in my appearance, and with respect to how young I look, it's genetics.... So, a little about me. I'm a lover of anything business related...it's a very natural high for me. I enjoy the challenge in every way. Only I never feel the need to give up an ounce of femininity to attain my goals as some women do. I have an incredibly strong sense of right and wrong, and I treat people with respect. I'm NOT into drama...if I don't like your behavior...I walk away quietly...no second chances for disrespect. As far as passion goes, it should be my middle name....I pay attention to things most people never even notice. I'm a fan of nonverbal communication most of all.... I care a great deal about trust, honesty, integrity, and courage. These admirable traits were instilled in me from the beginning by my parents...and dad, being an officer in the Marine Corps, made sure I knew the meaning of each of the aforementioned qualities...and believe me, I've always been grateful for my upbringing. I loved moving from base to base...It was an incredible education in many ways. Mostly, I was able to experience getting to know many people from all over the world, and from different cultural backgrounds. I don't have an exact model regarding the type of man I would like to spend time with...but I do know chemistry is the first step. It's either there or it's not, and I'm not ever going to settle for less than the man who makes me melt when he kisses me.... Yes, there are many other things that come into play later....such as a sense of humor, honesty, integrity, etc....but if the passion isn't there I won't waste your time or mine! :-) Also, I require at least one phone call before we meet. You can tell so much about how we will get along by how easy it is for us to communicate our thoughts....Oh...and I don't do the constant email thing....why? If you are honest, and your pictures are recent, then there is nothing to hide...right? :-) Thanks for taking the time to read this, and I wish you luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all kinds of animals. I operate a not for profit company, in my spare time, and the funds go to people of all ages who can't afford health care for their pet.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy listening to live music at some of Tulsa's night spots. The Hard Rock Casino has some pretty great entertainment most of the time! I love tropical destinations such as Cancun! I've been there once and had a great time!

Favorite things

My two beautiful daughters, my adorable grandson! Road trips with a special guy...Goofing around & being playful...laughing until my side hurts....blue water....accomplishing anything to the best of my ability, great chemistry, and a library.

For fun

I love baseball, college & pro football, camping,fishing for hours especially at night! Slow dancing to great music, watching a movie cuddled up in my lovers arms...road trips, playing my trumpet, and kissing by a cozy fire while sharing good wine!

Last read

The Alchemy Of Love & Lust....It's a book I truly loved reading cover to cover. It's an incredible study about the laws of attraction and human relationships. In other words....why we do what we do! You should read it!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm self-employed and love everything about being an entrepreneur. In addition to being self-employed I am also excited to finish my degree starting this fall!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference