Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing's possible until you believe it's possible

In his own words

Born in Cuba, raised in Miami, living in Los Angeles. I'm self made, college educated, drive my own car, have my own place, love animals, and I've been to 42 states. I am dedicated to my career and moving forward with it, so I tend to work quite a bit. However, I'm also an incredibly big advocate of work hard, play harder(I'll catch up on sleep when I'm dead, or maybe just old and wrinkly). So no matter what time I get home or how many days I'm working, I always find time to do something fun. What's the point of working your butt off if you can't enjoy life once in a while? Outside of work, there are many things I enjoy reading, the outdoors, mountain biking, rock-climbing, museums, live music, traveling, exploring new parts of LA, but I seriously love to dance, mostly salsa, although I'll break it down to anything with a beat. I'm not much for heavy clubbing, but I am always surrounded by music and will dance everywhere from my car, to my house, to my office. Cooking is a serious passion of mine. Though I've paid rent in Los Angeles for the last 3.5 years, my old job had me traveling the country so much, I really did not start living in LA until this last year. Because of all the travel, relationships have been a little difficult to maintain. But, now that I am firmly situated, I'm looking to slow things down and enjoy life a little more. Looking for that cute, nerdy girl to join me on random adventures throughout LA, but also relax, watch some movies and exchange some witty banter with on a lazy day. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In LA: Santa monica, Pasadena, Downtown, Palos Verdes, Topanga Canyon, Outside LA: New York, Miami, Spain, Thailand, France, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Austin, etc


Florida International University, Miami, FL

For fun

I enjoy reading, outdoors, mountain biking, rock-climbing, museums, live music, traveling, exploring random parts of LA, but I seriously love to dance, mostly salsa, although I'll groove to anything with a beat. I also seriously love to cook

Last read

Currently reading Paradise Lost "by John Milton and "Beautiful and the Damned" by F Scott Fitzgerald



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Habana, Cuba
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference