Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Westmont, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles of Darien, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Confessions of a west coast bachelor.

In his own words

Hello ladies, my name is...........wait, I don't want you stealing my identity, so someone is going to have to break the ice at some point with a solid slam poetry verse or something, I just can't handle minimalists. Anyways, I grew up in Washington State skiing the Cascades and exploring the San Juan Islands. I miss the scenery, but somewhere between the epidemic of hipsters, vampires, and evil corporate executives, I decided to move to Illinois for more noble pursuits! I survived the Naperthrill High School experience and the University of Illinois (Urbana-Champaign) College of Engineering to end up in a promising career in Automotive RD working for the Brits. An MBA is in the near future. I've played violin since I was 5 and I play in a local symphony for fun. I'm a bit of a health and fitness nut, but when time permits, I know how to pound a few brewskis and a quart of ice cream! I spent last summer in England and have also been to the Great Barrier Reef, Teotihuacan, and of course fabulous Las Vegas. I can occasionally be found on the swing, salsa, line dancing, or EDM scene bustin a move. I have a sweet bachelor pad! I have a profound knowledge of worthless trivia facts and a highly questionable talent at winning games of Cards against Humanity. I'm a huge fan of spicy food. The Oak Brook, Lincoln Park, and Naperville areas are my favorite venues. My best friends call me, "Moose" and to this day I have no idea how I got this name, speculate all you want. If you want to know more just ask. I don't want to waste anyone's time so just know that I'm looking for no kids, at least some post high school education, no huge tattoos or unusual piercings, and evidence of a reasonably healthy lifestyle. Smart and fit is always a plus! If this sounds like a good match for you, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Brick, Papadeaux's, Tap House, Yuzu, Lincoln Park...


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Inspire me.

For fun

Meeting new people, Dancing, Retrofitting consumer products to do things other than what they were meant to do, Tennis, Planking, Skiing, Music, Going out, Working out, Violin, Cooking, Travelling, Environmentalism, Volunteering

Last read

My companies quarterly fiscal report.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chief Broses, Couldn't have a cooler job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Suburban White Guy
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral