Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 26 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Growing up in the rocky mountains I love to...

In his own words

Growing up in the rocky mountains I love to fish, hike, camp and mountain bike. I think my lifestyle fits into Austin well though, because unlike most Colorado guys, I would prefer being on a boat wakeboarding to being on a snowboard. I love the summertime, which was always too short at home. My son is very important to me, I have him half of the time. I have finally gotten used to my adult time, which is all I can share at first. The split was difficult on him, and I want to wait to introduce anyone new to him. I want to have confidence that any relationship he becomes involved with is mature and healthy, I want him to have a good example of how a man can be vulnerable, and open in a good relationship. Things I love: humor and witty conversation, summertime, live music, any genre, boating, wakeboarding, fishing, travel too, I have been told one must mention travel. I love life and great company, so if it is something you enjoy odds are I will have a good time too. Things I could live without: Secrets, traffic, and dishes. Goals dreams and aspirations: I have my education and career, and I will continue climbing that ladder which keeps me busy in the office, and periodic travel to exotic locations, spending a lot of time in places like Santa Clara CA. Update, I have now started a new job with less travel for work so I am looking forward to traveling more for fun in the near future, London this summer. I want to find someone that enjoys being herself, has a sense of humor who gets me, my sense if humor and can find fun in anything. She should also be honest about her feelings, dreams and desires, and want to share them with me, developing trust that I will work to support her any way I can, earning the same in return.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Clive was rescued from Town Lake animal shelter a bit over a year ago, he is a good dog, and has been a great companion.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barley Swine, Max's Wine Dive, lakes, hiking trails, Alamo Draft House


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Boating, wakeboarding, fishing, camping, I miss making home brew with my friends in Colorado, I still love home brew, and trying new beer.

For fun

I am easy going, and can usually have fun doing anything. I enjoy good company, and usually provide some in return. I can go camping and wakeboarding, travel with a loaded itinerary, or have a quiet dinner, clearing the itinerary and relaxing.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Dark Tower series, stuff for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral