Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 46-58 in Ohio, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must be a GREAT Detective ;)

In her own words

I am a low-maintenance woman of adventure and strength, yet vulnerable and romantic. I appreciate every moment and take everything I possibly can from it because I know I will never experience it again. I am independent, but like having people around me that I know I can count on. My character is built on a foundation of responsibility, communication and loyalty. I am passionate about the things I hold close to my heart. I know that the best relationship is one where your love for each other exceeds your need for each other. My arms are open to change, but I don't let go of my values. I am not perfect, far from it, but have many qualities that I hope one special person will find attractive. I believe we shouldn't let little disputes injure a great relationship. I've learned to build roads on today because tomorrow's ground is too uncertain. I've learned that kisses aren't contracts and presents aren't promises. I believe that a healthy relationship is based on trust, dedication, communication, and mutual respect. I am captivated by a man that knows how to treat a woman and can express himself on all levels. He should inspire me to be more than I am. I appreciate a man that keeps his body fit, his mind stimulated, and his heart open. He should be sincere, warm-hearted, share my belief in laughter, and yet have a hint of mystery. I understand that sometimes the littlest things in life can bring the biggest joy. If you realize it's never too late to wish upon a star or dance in the rain, want to hear my thoughts, understand my dreams, and be my best friend, you could be that special person that will get lost in my eyes!! I will not treat someone as a priority who considers me an option!! The Capitals and numbers that follow tell you where to find me....Could yUo be 4 Romance Everyday And aLways 2? Your All Heart, sOul, and lOve.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

E.4th, Tremont, Ohio City, anywhere by the water in the summer

Favorite things

The sand between my toes, the ocean breeze in my hair, and a cold umbrella drink in my hand!!

For fun

I can have fun doing anything!!

Last read

The Five People You Meet In Heaven, "He's Just Not That Into You". And of course, Fifty Shades of Grey ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college