Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Here's a bunch of random things about me for you to read.... I would say I am open minded, believe in strong family values, very faithful and do not tolerate anyone that's not, from Georgia, love my kids although I do not get to see them enough, and I love the outdoors. I enjoy making other people happy with acts of kindness. Don't like people taking my kindness for's not. I've very confident in me and my way of thinking. I like being told I love you. I want someone who is faithful, believes in God; not saying I always follow the rules but it's just important to me. She should love her job, knows what she wants, likes the outdoors, and enjoys doing little extra things to make others happy. I like watching baseball, football and basketball but not good at any of them. I enjoy fly fishing as well, but something else I'm not very good at. I hunt and fish, and love it. I change my own oil and think every man should. A big turn off for me is a woman with too many guy friends. Big deal for me. I currently work overseas too...forgot to add that in. I've lived all over Europe and now I'm in Africa. I really enjoy history too. It's one of my favorite hobbies. I am fascinated with castles and anything involving that period of history. I'm not a wine drinker but I like a woman that is. I can't dance, but I want a woman that loves it. I prefer a woman that is ready for something new. I like taking walks/hikes and exploring the outdoors; camping is awesome in my opinion. I am a HUGE sucker for a girl in a sundress...I prefer that over a miniskirt any day! I'm not really a beach person but like the fresh smell of the ocean. I like campfires and grilling out, does't matter if it's at home or out at a campsite. I have The Lumineers, Justin Timberlake, Tim McGraw, and Taylor Swift all on the same playlist. A passport would be a nice thing for you to have, but if not, that's OK. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have pets right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any since I'm not in the Springs yet, but to give you an idea, I enjoy movies, a good steak, walking trails, and the golf course (although I haven't been in a while). I enjoy a good bar once in a while.

Favorite things

Music...any kind of music really, depends on my mood. Food...I love chicken, any kind of chicken. Rainy days are awesome to me.

For fun

Reading, BBQs, hiking, anything outdoors, watching movies, cooking, hanging out with friends and laughing a lot.

Last read

Game of Thrones, PMBOK Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a US military contractor working in the IT/communications field.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I've traced my roots to England. Big surprise there right?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I read the bible although I can't say I go to church much.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have several industry related certifications, but don't care to go into that right now.