Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mercer, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for inspiration

In her own words

Hmm.. About me.. I guess have a slightly off color sense of humor and am not easily offended..I have no problem speaking my mind and I find that scares some people off, but so be it. I've never been married and dont have any children yet but would like to in the near future.. no that doesn't mean I'm looking to jump into anything, just sayin' if you don't have that kind of thing in your realitively near future plans.. (I probably just scared off about half of the people reading this far..) If you're still with me... Things I enjoy: seafood, steak, pasta, gardening/flowers, cooking (and canning), coffee, tv and... SLEEP! Really I'd probably try just about anything, I'm not athletic and I'd probably be laughed at by anyone watching me throw/dribble/or ski...I've never been laughed at golfing but i've never tried it either.. I HAVE rolled down ski slopes and gone white water swimming..I mean rafting.. I'm a big fan of wine and miller lite, auctions, flea markets, day trips, festivals, traveling and acoustic music,- etc.. I like just about all music except rap and that screaming alternative rock.. those 2 just give me a headache. I would LOVE to travel but i'm a bit skittish about going solo to foriegn countries..if you are well traveled I'd love to hear about it. I should also mention if you are a big fan of narcotics and other recreational pharmaceuticals or need to be heavily medicated to maintain a normal mental state..I'm not interested... What am I looking for? I'm not sure exactly,a friend with a possibility of something more, i guess.. Physical attraction is important that's a given, but chemistry is just as important. Blue eyes are a real turn on..but not a must. I want someone who understands that it doesn't hurt to get to know someone before you try banging their head off the headboard, so to speak (if you've spent anytime in a bar- you probably know what I mean).. I'm a romantic, and fairly traditional, family oriented, so someone with the same traits would be nice. I used to be outgoing (now I'm more of a homebody..) I have a small group of friends and enjoy hanging out with them chatting over coffee, karaoke, dinner, campfires etc... I want to find someone who has their own interests/hobbies and enjoys weekend getaway now and then. I like being around people who inspire and motivate me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually stay pretty local, but I would love to travel. I want to travel to Italy, France, Greece and more eventually. I would love to have a travel companion who has the urge to just take a week to explore a beautiful foreign country now and then

Favorite things

Farovite things? Color BLUE. Ocean blue like the color you see in pictures of tropical places. Food PASTA. Buttered noodles and Mac-n-cheese, If your cooking skills are limited I'm easy to impress.Seafood and steaks on the grill are yummy too.

For fun

For fun at the moment I either go to a quiet bar with friends and karaoke or have casual conversation over lunch and coffee or curl up at home with a good movie or respond to calls with the local fire department.

Last read

I read Language books "for dummies", School books, and historical romance novels..I know it sounds cheesy but hey you can never have too much romance in your life. Right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Well...I'm currently a nurse so my hours vary usually 12 hr. shifts and usually 3-4 days a week. Ha ha why does it group fitness in with medical/dental?? If you are a fitness instructor I can't imagine us together.. I would be a full time
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
straight slovak meets hienz 57 (irish/german/scottish/dutch and god knows what else)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic- but now I'm mainly a holiday go'er. Christmas and easter are usually family events involving church traditionally..I enjoy the cozyness of family gatherings.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'd like to finish my bachelors and maybe eventually work on a masters, but student loans and term papers don't mix well with mortgages ans 12 hour shifts..