Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love begins with a smile!

In her own words

Never regret the moments that make you smile." My name is Chelsea and I’m a 22 year old student at the University of Central Florida. I received my associate’s degree in event management and also earned a certificate in wedding planning but decided that having a family and being there for them was more important to me so am currently finishing up my bachelors in elementary school education. I love to travel whether it is a trip to NYC for dinner and show, the mountains of Tennessee for some hiking and white water rafting, or a fun cruise thru the Caribbean for some fun in the sun. I also enjoy cooking especially chicken pasta with my famous vodka sauce, dancing, movies, hanging out with my friends and family, and am always down for trying new things. My best friends would describe me as being sweet, caring, passionate, outgoing, and very patient. If they could give me any type of award it would be for smiling. I’m hoping to find someone who is very kind, loving, has a great sense of humor and love’s to smile and have a good time. My perfect match would also have a serious side and pushes me to be an even better person. I love to run, swim and workout and am hoping to find someone who is also very active and fit. I’m also very confident and believe the way you uphold yourself says everything about you. This is a new journey for me and am just testing the waters to see how things go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York City, Las Vegas, the mountains in Tennesse, Miami, and beautiful Italy. Locally I enjoy downtown Orlando, Winterpark, Clearwater, and Cocoa beach.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorites: Music: I love a little bit of everything from Kid Cuddi to Something Corporate to Brad Paisley. Shows: I enjoy NCIS, Greys Anatomy, that 70's show, Sunday Night football..... Food: Anything Italian or Mexian.. No Sushi!!

For fun

I love to travel and experience new things and days at the beach kayaking, playing football, skim boarding, and body surfing. Also I enjoy staying in and cooking and going out and trying new restaurants. I love 5 and 10k's too.

Last read

I'm a hopeless romantic and a huge fan of anything Nicholas Sparks. However the last book I read was the Time Travelers Wife. I am currently reading a murder mystery book which I'm loving because I get to play detective.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently have my associate’s degree in Hospitality and Event management. I'm one semester away from earning my bachelors in elementary school education. Also, I'm a sales associate and have also started dabbling a little in Forex.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral