Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Coffee, Tea, or Me?! Kidding! New to this!

In his own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by my profile! A little about me, I'm down to earth, laid back, and more fun than a barrel of monkeys! I can't cook very well but I do my best and always try to impress! I love to be active, try new things, be involved and always seek a challenge. Anyways enough babbling, This app said I need 200 characters to fill in so I will exceed that by a mile because I have so much to tell! Lol I am a Texas Tech graduate, wreck em! From two years ago and I wouldn't trade my experience for the world! I am currently an accountant at tenet healthcare professionally, woohoo right! Isn't accounting so exciting lol!? But I do want create my own company one day or go for my masters soon. I drive a new black camaro which is a blast to drive! If you are lucky I might let you drive it:) I am currently located in Addison and might live in uptown although I don't think I will pay outrageous money to live in a shoe closet lol! Anyways enough about me, please feel free to message me if you think you can handle my sense of joyous emotions followed by my ability to make you smile;) I would like to think I am a lot of fun and an interesting person so hit me up, lets get drinks or let me cook for you and see where it takes us:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses, Other

I have four horses and six cows, one dog and 4 cats at my mom's ranch in Decatur lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

uptown, addison, knox henderson area

Favorite things

golf, basketball, movies, being adventurous, going to the gym, going to uptown. Being with friends, playing water or sand volleyball. Trying to country dance is always fun! I like to play most sports really and stay active when not working.

For fun

Movies, sports, games, swimming, running,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference