Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Greater love has no one than this, that one lay down his life for his friends." John 15:13

In his own words

I wake up everyday and go to a job that I love. Now I want to share my off time with someone that brings me as much joy as my day job does! Is that you? I’m an extremely loyal guy that works hard to be a good person. I’m a Christian and I try to demonstrate God’s love everyday through my actions. I try to put my friends’ and family’s needs above my own. I’m laid back, down-to earth and a bit of a dreamer. I love to laugh and be entertained and love the fact that I get to be a part of someone else’s entertainment behind the scenes. I’m ready to get out an explore more of the world. I want to learn to SCUBA dive, travel more, or maybe go skydiving. There are no limits. My perfect woman shares my faith and my passion for adventure. She’s ready to try new things, but is also perfectly content to relax at home, cook a meal together and curl up with a movie. I’m not into ‘hooking up’ and one-night stands are not my thing. I want to find the woman that I’ll start a family with and with whom I want to share my life. If you want to know more, please feel free to send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a five-year old Dachshund mix named Dallas. I adopted him about a year ago from the SPCA.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’d love to travel more often! Italy, Paris, Australia and England are dream destinations for me. Here at home, I like the Stage Door Pub, the Ale House and, of course, Disney World.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I’m a music fanatic! Favorite band is Linkin Park, but I enjoy just about all styles of music. I'm also a movie fanatic, and am really into the Marvel universe right now. I’ve played the drums since 5th grade and love it.

For fun

I love theme parks. I love anytime where I can kick back and be entertained, whether it’s a movie, concert or just with friends at a bar.

Last read

I just finished the Ender's Game series. Orson Scott Card is an amazing writer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have my dream job! I am an entertainment technician at Epcot Center. I do everything from lighting to pyrotechnics to planning the technical elements of special events. I’ve been here 4 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Hungarian, Spanish, and a few other things...but mainly Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I’m a Christian and my beliefs play a huge role in my life. I’m looking for a partner that will share my faith and help me make it stronger.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I have a bachelor’s degree in Interdisciplinary Studies with concentrations in Theatre Design and Production & Tourism Development and Management from Arizona State University.