Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can say the ABC's with both hands tied behind my back.

In his own words

I try to have as much fun as possible, making as many dumb sarcastic jokes that I can. I love to make people laugh and I don’t sweat the small stuff, try to get the best out of everything and everyone. Family and friends are a big part of my life. My two nieces recently moved to North Texas and I’m really excited to see them more. Also my sister and brother in law, they’re cool too. I’ve lived in Texas my whole life, so I love to travel when I can. Cabo and Maui are the best places I’ve been to so far. Many places I’d like to visit someday. I stayed in Dallas after finishing school and its home for me now. But I will forever be a Houston sports fan. Baseball is my favorite and even though the Astros are the worst team in history, they’re my worst team in history. Love hockey, big St. Louis Blues fan. I’m fascinated by all things science, especially space. I dabble in the kitchen and I'm a decent cook if I do say so myself. I'm getting better and I like to try new things I come up with. I’ve come to enjoy cooking more and more as its healthier, more fun, and cheaper. I enjoy lifting weights and working out; it’s relaxing for me, kind of my hobby. Love music, probably damaged my hearing from going to shows, worth it though. I like to be active, going out and trying new things and going new places, but have no problem staying in. Looking to go out and have some fun, let me know if you want to as well!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have any pets, but I like animals. I've never met a dog that didn't like me. Or any animal really, I'm pretty loveable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good happy hour. Patios when the weather is nice. Maui, Cabo, New Orleans, Austin, San Fran, St. Louis. Traveling is fun, always looking to go somewhere new.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Music is good for the soul, just makes you feel good. Any show or movie that will make me laugh.

For fun

Watch movies, go to sporting events, anything outdoors, concerts, try new restaurants, cooking, try anything new.

Last read

Haven't had time to read much lately, but I've gotten into cross word puzzles lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral