Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a single, outgoing mother of two. I grew...

In her own words

An outgoing mother of two that grew up in Birmingham, AL. Attended and swam for Auburn University and moved to NYC for a few years. I moved back to the south, went through a divorce and moved to Atlanta for a change of scenery. My family and friends are extremely important to me and once you're in my "inner circle", I'll go down swinging for you. I've got a wide variety of things I like to do because a good time can always be found! I enjoy laughing till I'm in tears (Vince Vaugn owns me), music that makes me want to dance, that burn you get after a great workout, playing with my kids and any sports or activity that requires me to be around the water! You: 1) Loves kids 2) Can appreciate a girl that likes to dress up but is fine rolling in jeans and tshirts as well 3) Likes to keep in shape - you've got one body, treat it right 4) Makes me laugh - a wicked sense of humor is a must! 5) Has your life together!!! Hope to talk to you soon! PS - If you do not have a profile picture, I will not respond. Sorry, I do believe that attraction is what draws a person in! And again, I do have kids. If that causes you to panic, then perhaps the cute girl with no kids in the following profile is a better fit for you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I prefer dogs, I've owned 2 black labs and an English Mastiff.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything goes really - it's all about the company.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My kids, of course! Travel, Wine, Cooking, Good Reads, college football, MUSIC, Vince Vaugn, Black Keys, hanging out with good friends, anything to do with NYC and Auburn....

For fun

I love live music and any sporting activity. I'm pretty laid back and open to trying something out. I like to be kept on my toes though- unfortunately, I get bored pretty easily.

Last read

Pistol: The Life of Pete Maravich. I know...wasn't expecting that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Vietnamese and my father is a good ole' Kansas farm boy
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral