Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking for something fun to do.

In his own words

My friends are my best support group and always encourage me to better myself and try new things. I love wandering around The High Museum on Saturdays or playing board games with my friends on the weekends. I like to take it easy and enjoy things as they come. I'm into weight lifting and running. I've done one Spartan Race and three Tough Mudders and will be running another Mudder in April. I don't need someone who can keep up with me, just someone who is active too. I enjoy being outside and reading or just enjoying the day. My favorite days typically start out with no plan in particular and just unfold as they may. Often I'll end up at Condessa Coffee reading a book and sipping some coffee. I enjoy one-on-one hangouts and small groups, less so large crowded scenes. I'm vegan and I do a lot of cooking at home but enjoy going out to a nice dinner and getting a few fancy cocktails. I'm not concerned with whether someone is vegan or even vegetarian, it's just something I do for me, it made me feel a lot better. I've been vegan for 5 or 6 years now, and it has worked out really well for me. I like spending time learning new things and picking up new hobbies. If there's something you can do-it-yourself I'll always opt for that first until I fail miserably at it, and then I'll get some help with it. I've brewed beer and kombucha, baked sourdough bread from scratch, maintained a saltwater reef tank, shaved with a straight razor and other things I can't remember. Something about just learning the steps in how things are done/made is really enjoyable to me, even if I don't keep up doing them all the time.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

All pets are cool with me, especially dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dancing Goats Coffee Bar, The High Museum, Cypress St. Pint and Plate, Thinking Man Tavern, Piedmont Park, Condessa Coffee


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Novels set in unusual settings, NPR, Cooking at Home

For fun

Go Running, Lift Weights, View the new collections at The High or other smaller galleries around Atlanta, Enjoy a beer with friends, Play some games, Corn Hole

Last read

Currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire (well, the first one), previously The Wind Up Bird Chronicle by Haruki Murakami.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I develop web software to visualize data for a company that does internet security research.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Just to treat others with respect and to help others is enough for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Spanish and a BS in Computer Science.