Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I make great guacamole

In her own words

Let's see... - I'm skeptical about this website, just because the internet is the internet but I guess life is all about taking chances. -I'm very focused, driven, and goal oriented. -I can't stand people that make a big deal out of small things and feel the need to constantly complain. -I like to be straight to the point and sometimes (unfortunately) my mouth works faster than my brain. -I love people from all walks of life and accept people as they are (good or bad), so you would find that the group of friends I have are as diverse as a box of crayons. -I'm a night owl -I love to travel, wish I could travel more than I have -I'm scared of fish (don't judge me), which means I don't eat seafood (canned tuna doesn't count!). -I love a good laugh and I'm the first to poke fun at myself. -I'm serious about how I live life but I don't take life super seriously (does that make sense?). -Love hot yoga -I come from a very tight knit family -I work out everyday but I'm not one of those people that enjoys it and looks forward to doing it, I'm just realistic enough about the fact that it's important to stay healthy and I do what I can to behave. -Love a good song -I like a good bar before a club but I'm not totally against them -Yes I know how to write a paragraph but I chose a laundry list because I am random and this makes more sense. I can't give everything away on here otherwise what's the point in meeting if everything is written but I will say this to quote one my favorite shows.... "I want to have a relationship that's deep, that's sincere and challenging at the same time, that's real", carry on if this doesn't sound appealing.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to keep it low key, being in "the scene" isn't really something I need to have a good time

Favorite things

Comedies, traveling, my dogs, mangoes, chocolate, sandals, pedicures, my family and friends (most of the time), music, and watches.

For fun

I've always wanted to go skydiving.

Last read

I read too many random things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Colombian born, Florida raised
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Love baby Jesus, but I'm not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral