Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to spend the summer on the lake with that special someone!! And friends:)))

In his own words

Lets start this off by letting you know a little about me. I am smart, funny, serious, competitive, laid back, kind, generous, and most of all honest and trustworthy. I am sure everyone says this about themselves but all you have to do is ask any of my friends and they will tell you that I am very honest. I say what is on my mind most of the time. I will give a person I know the shirt off my back if they asked. You wont find me grumpy often as I am a happy person. I know who I am and what keeps me happy and I dont want somebody that is going to try and change me becuase it will not happen. Minor adjustments maybe:)) HAHA. I have not yet met the person I am looking for but I have learned some things along the way. I like a girl that will have drinks on the weekend but knows how to control how much they consume. I like a girl that is sarcastic but knows when to be serious. Making each other laugh often is a must. I want somebody who knows who they are as a person and has a direction in life. I dont want to change this person, I want to grow with this person and learn from each other and accept them for who they are. Sports fan is also a must. I love my college football and I would prefer that you were by my side to enjoy the game with me. Being able to enjoy going out on the lake a bunch in the summer is also a must since take the boat out almost every weekend I can during the summer. Rough life right:)) Here are some things I really like to do with my spare time: Golfing (14 handicap), Hiking and fishing (love the ashville area), boating, bowling (just joined a bowling league), cornhole, going to dinner and a movie, and hanging out with my friends. These are things I do on a regular basis and I hope that you would enjoy a few of these things as well. Good luck in your search!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I will have a dog again soon. I just travel too much to have one right now. I am a sucker for Labs and boxers but I also am a believer in adoption, too many homeless dogs that need a good home.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The lake is always great, on a golf course, or just chilling in the neighborhood with friends. I am ready to go back to Hawaii for a vacation.

Favorite things

I am competitive so anything that is a competition is fun for me. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, cookouts, the lake, and sporting events. A good play is always a bonus. For Music I mostly listen to Alternative, Rock, and Country.

For fun

I like to golf, fish, hike, camp, mountaing bike, bbq, and spend the day or weekend on the lake. I also like trying new restauraunts in the area. I am alwasy thinking about the next project I can do to upgrade my house as well.

Last read

Last thing I read was the instructions book on how to install the storm door!! Honestly, I dont read all that much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half ameican and half japanese.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I attended college to play baseball and then I was injured and my desire to stay in school was lost. Hopefully one day I will go back and finish.