Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Midlothian, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Never Realized "Dating Life" after a Divorce was so Difficult. Where do U meet Normal People???

In her own words

My Match, I hope, would love kids, enjoy the family life, and especially know how to treat a women. I'm young at heart and love my kids ( 2 boys - 4yrs 16yrs). I'm a open book, I believe that honest people are the best to know, and I understand that no matter how hard you try, u just cant win em' all!... As for myself, Well.. I was married for 15 yrs, divorced now for almost 3 yrs. I have 2 awesome boys (16 & 4) living at home and one 21yr old son that lives in TN with his newly started family (baby girl on the way) that really keep me going. We recently moved to Midlothian from the Houston Area for a change of scenery. And so far so good we seem to enjoy the country ALOT more than the Suburbs. I've traveled coast to coast lived in 38 states, some good some bad but enjoyed the differences in them all. I stay pretty busy with my boys, if its not football, barbq's, camping canoeing, going to the lake or beach, playing in the pool, bowling, baseball, oh cant forget My little mans singing ( my 4yr old just starting singing Alan Jackson one day, out of the blue), playing mechanic attempting to repair 4 wheelers to toy monsters (LOL), cooking cleaning, oh and the list go's on, yet never a dull moment nor a single regret when it comes to my kids (which some days includes some that aren't even mine, yet I love them as if they were). People ask me what I do for a living, Well, " I'M A MOM " and my Answer will never change. Cause now days I believe U have to be 100% involved in the kids lives, asking the WHO,WHAT,WHERE questions NO MATTER WHAT, and with that kids get used to talking with you about EVERYTHING!!.. Hey I remember being a teenager, life wasn't easy and sometimes u needed someone there to talk to. At that age u don't really understand all the Realities of the REAL LIFE!! So around here we have the Open door Policy, My door is Always open to talk. Everybody's welcomed!! I might not have all the answers yet the ears to listen and a heart that cares. Hey I'm not no goody, goody, up tight, Ms Perfect or anything like that at all, I just enjoy life very much which also includes Adult time too. Yet sometimes Adult Time for me might only include dinner out, or a movie in bed- MY BED.(without a bed full of little feet).. (if u know what I mean).. hey lets be honest right. maybe that's to honest. But I love to be treated like a lady by a man especially in the bedroom. Although I enjoy wrestling around with the kids to water balloon fights, just having good family fun, even building a sheet fort in the living room when its raining outside just to watch movies on the floor in our "tent". Hey I have All Boys what can I say. Well One thing IM NOT, is a one night stand or your party girl. I'm not a drinking type person that hangs out at bars or clubs or hookups or that scene either. Hey guys I'm just being real cause I went through reading these profiles and some of ya'll must of had it bad on here cause ya'll are like IM NOT THIS OR THAT AND BY NO MEANS DONT CONTACT ME CAUSE I DONT WHAT NONE OF THIS OR THAT TYPE OF GIRL.. I WAS LIKE WOW, SO OK ..MAYBE THIS IS HOW People DO THIS STUFF NOW DAYS IN THE DATING WORLD.. LOL... Dang Maybe I'm getting Old, Nah Never, but one things for sure I do know how to treat a man. And just would like to find ONE that knows how to treat a women. Cause after all Having A great sex life together doesn't make a relationship that last, it takes a little more.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference