Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hilliard, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Corey. I'm a native of Worthington,...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Corey. I'm a native of Worthington, Ohio. If you voted for Obama just keep walking. I coach middle school football in the Fall and love doing that. I enjoy working out and staying fit and it has become a passion of mine the last few years. I'm a simple guy and don't ask for much. I like a good book and good conversation. I have started a collection of Renaissance art work that is beginning to fill my house! I have been blessed with an amazing job that I love and helps people. I have come to find out that outside of family and faith, not much else matters in life. My grandma tells me I'm cute and the dog gets happy when she sees me so that is always a plus! I got my drivers license last week so my mom no longer has to take my dates to the movies for me and I can stay out past 11:30 and the doctor just put me on a pill so I can stay awake for longer then 15 minutes at a time! All and all things are looking up! If you want the serious stuff, read bellow. :) I'm a big browns fan (in-spite of the low quality product). I think I have the best family in the world and a close circle of friends that I would run through a brick wall for. I have had my share of trials and hardship but through those events God has shown me grace and taught me more about the world and myself then I could have learned in 20 life times. I'm looking for someone that knows what she wants in life and is driven to go get it. Life is too short to be serious all the time and I need someone that can make light of some situations and yet understands when it is time to face reality with a a sense of urgency and maturity. I'm not a fan of games and I'm looking for a woman that understands that love develops first from friendship then it moves from that point. "Everything about him was old except his eyes and they were the same color as the sea and were cheerful and undefeated." Hemingway, Old Man And the Sea. My favorite quote from my favorite book. If you want to know more, feel free to drop me a line. Have a great day!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

My mom and dad have a dog I like to spoil and treat like the child my sister has yet to have but we will cross that bridge when the time comes. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The gym, my living room, the pool, my office... Some random bar where I can make bad life choices and blame it on the (fill in blank). :)


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

Sports, politics, traveling and sight seeing (My trip to Europe was amazing), big COUNTRY music fan, Cedar Point, fitness, exercise, cooking out, swimming.

For fun

I was introduced to fun once and I like it, so I like to have it around as much as I can. I love being with my friends, working out when I can, catching up on my reading and skyping with old college friends that live out of town.

Last read

I read about 1-2 books a week if I can. My latest read was"Killing Lincoln" and "11 Rings" by Phil Jackson (old Bulls coach). I also love to read the classics and just finished Old Man and the Sea for the 6th time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After I realized teaching high school history to 15 year olds was going to kill me, I stated my own business. I feel blessed to be able to help people and enjoy what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white... Why would anyone need an explanation of this???
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian. I have grown in my faith over the years and I hope it is something my future girlfriend and I can share together. I went to a Christian college but I have gained a relationship with Christ over the past few years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in History and Political Science, Indiana Wesleyan University 2009. If you know someone that went to IWU, don't stress... I way cooler then they are (I have to hope so). :)