Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hallandale Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 3000 miles of Hallandale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it; seize every opportunity

In his own words

What can I say there are many layers to me that can’t be captured in a brief glance of a profile. I can say that I am just a normal guy which judging by some of the stories from my female friends may just be plus lol. I love sports, hanging out, traveling, watching movies, and pursuing my career ambitions. I can be in a board room one day closing a multimillion dollar deal and found hanging out in a dive bar the very same night. I don’t believe in barriers in life and like to live life to its fullest putting aside traditions that many use to define who they are and how they should live. I am a firm believer in treating everyone with respect and like to give everyone the benefit of the doubt before drawing conclusions. My friends consider me a rock and one who can be counted on come hell or high water, no questions asked. I am extremely charismatic and like to keep the mood light. I’m more likely to approach serious situations with a smile and a joke as to keep a situation drama free. I’m looking for someone who is accepting, true, honest, and who has a sense of direction and purpose in life. As with any man or woman, chemistry is important, I find qualities like intelligence, wittiness and a sense of humor extremely attractive. I am a very giving person and love dedicating as much time as possible to my significant other. If you’re looking for a good guy you’ve just found one all you need to do is give it a chance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I’m huge dog lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Arriving in a new city that you’ve never been to before learning about the local culture can’t be rivaled by many other experiences in life. My favorite restaurants are Smith and Wollensky, Capital Grill, Morton’s and PF Chang’s

Favorite things

Food: Chinese and Italian; Music: Favorite group of all time is the Jackson 5 though I’m too young to have seen them perform

For fun

As you can see by my listed interests, I enjoy a wide variety of things, from basketball, boating, golfing, white water rafting, live symphony, to bar hopping. My main vices in life are wine tasting, cooking, travel, sports, and music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my bachelor’s degree in International Finance and an MBA from the University of Miami.