Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ctaylor62

53 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Sunshine Girl

In her own words

Hello.. I try to live each day like there is no tomorrow. I wake up every morning and choose to be happy. I have 1 little dog, have been working in the veterinary field for 16 years. Love summer. If you like flip flops and shorts, you are my kind of man. Love pools and the ocean. Wine tasting, outdoor concerts, music and movies, not to mention I'm great at corn hole! I work out 3-4 days a week and would enjoy someone in my life that cared about his health. I am by no means "fit", but love the way it makes me feel! The first thing I look at is eyes... I see quite a few "kind" looking eyes out there. I am looking for a friend and lover who enjoys being with me for who I am. I cannot wait to see and talk to you every day. I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye!! I haven't paid on here yet, so give me time... I will Just wondering... we have all set age limits, but is it really about a number? I tried to put a variety of photos on my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Animals are my passion in life. I have 1 little dog, Jenny. She is adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to pubs and sports bars for a beer... I enjoy the outdoors in the summer, live concerts.

Favorite things

I like to do most anything. I try to eat healthy and my resolution is to get into better shape. Shopping, movies, dancing, BBQ with friends and family. Pretty good at corn hole!

For fun

Hummm... everything!!! Love outdoor concerts... Summer activities. Socializing with friends.

Last read

I'm not much of a book reader... although I love to go to the book store! The smell of coffee and the ambiance is amazing! I do like to read self improvement books! Guess I won't mention Fifty Shades of Gray!! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been a veterinary assistant for the past 12 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference