Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Crazier things have happened.

In her own words

I just moved back to the DC area after graduating from grad school in Nashville, TN. I grew up in DC and it is definitely nice to be back. I am friendly, fun, and caring but I can't pretend that I am all nice, all the time. I have a bit of a feisty side to me but I believe a little witty banter is always more fun! I like to go out and have a good time but also enjoy low-key nights hanging out as well. In my free time I really enjoy being outside and exploring all areas of DC. I am a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner and I love my job. I have spent my entire life in school studying to get to this point so my career is very important to me. It also helps that I get to work with super cute and sweet (well, usually) kids all day. I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with who is confident but also thoughtful. I find confidence very attractive but if it teeters over the edge to cocky, I lose interest almost immediately. Just as my career is important to me, I hope to be with someone who cares equally about their career and about being successful in what they do. That being said, I believe everyone needs some time off everyday to take a break from work and let loose, so workaholics need not apply :). Most importantly though, I want to be with a guy that I can have a great time with no matter what we are doing and who can keep me laughing. I am looking for someone who I can have a great night with when we are out at a bar with friends but also on a random weeknight, hanging out, cooking dinner, and watching tv at home. If you are a lot of fun, social, and are a good, down-to-earth guy, message me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, TN; Florence, Itally; any beach


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

For fun

In my free time I like to get out of the house and explore new places that I haven't been to before. I love trying new restaurants or seeing new parts of town. Having lived in Nashville for 5 years, I love seeing live music. I also love cooking.

Last read

Currently reading Gone Girl but it has been about a month since I've last opened it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Vanderbilt University