Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Trust me, I will make you laugh!

In his own words

I am fun, unique and full of energy. Very easy going, laid back and can get along with anybody. I believe in keeping a positive mental attitude no matter what, I am always in a good mood. I am silly, goofy and very spontaneous, a big kid at heart. I was born in Miami, but spent my childhood in Spain, where my family is from. I lived a few years in Florida, and moved to GA to attend college, and obviously I stayed in Atlanta. I am very career oriented, I work for an animation studio making TV shows and at the moment I couldn't be happier. I like to challenge, push my self and learn new things. I love music and going to concerts. I enjoy going to the park, hiking and biking . I love going to festivals, all festivals, any festival. I love to try new foods and restaurants. Art is a big thing in my life. I spend most of my free time drawing or painting. I'm looking for someone who is fun, sweet and outgoing. Someone who is creative and artistic. Someone to enjoy the nice days outside and stay in and cuddle on the bad ones...And dance with me in the kitchen..... Facts about me... - I'm awesome. - I do not date more than one person at a time, I just don't think it's right. - As goofy as I am, I am a gentleman and I treat ladies as such, I like to open doors and give flowers. - I like tattos, and I have several. - I have no filter, the stuff that comes out of my mouth surprises me sometimes. - I have a strong Spanish accent, most people think its cute and sexy.... I find it annoying. -I've been known to make up my own words. - I like to hold hands while walking, and snuggle on the couch. - I don't do clubs or places with extremely loud music. - I don't do drama. - I will always choose a comedy movie against any other choice. - I don't watch sports.....very rare when I do. - I am a morning person. - I believe in quality over quantity.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals....

Favorite hot spots

Can't say I have a favorite spot.... I like to try different places....


The Art Institute of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

For fun

I guess the usual, hanging out with friends, Piedmont Park, Comedy Club, Tailgating, Grilling out, Camping, Hiking, movies, small weekend getaways, museums, concerts, Food, Wine

Last read

Kitchen confidential by Anthony Bourdain. favorite book would be "pillars of the earth" by Ken Follet I am currently going through the Barnes and Noble's "classic" book collection and reading all the books that I've always wanted to read, but didn't.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Cartoon Animator, I work for an amazing Studio making animated TV shows
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree