Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 40 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a diamond in the rough?

In his own words

Hello Beautiful (yes I am talking to you:))! I never know what to write on these things and I enjoy lists, I think they make it easier to get the point across sometimes, so if you don't like lists then tough, I can't please everyone.;) About Me: 1. I work in IT 2. I have driven across most of the country, I hope you like to travel! 3. I can cook and clean, maybe you will let me cook you a nice home cooked meal someday?:) 4. I make beer and wine at home, maybe you will let me brew you up a special batch? 5. I have season tickets to the Celts, we should go to a game sometime 6. I lift weights 7. I enjoy the arts, maybe we could go see a Broadway play together? 8. I love trying new and exotic restaurants 9. I am cute :) 10. I like beautiful women (I mean you are reading this, I hope you like me back) 11. I sing in the car professionally ;) 12. I am good at planning fun dates and am not afraid to do the planning About you: 1. You don't have to be perfect, I certainly am not so I will like you just the way you are.:) 2. You should like to do things 3. You should like to smile 4. I'm not really that picky as you can see otherwise my list would be longer, as long as you are a decent person that is what is most important. Well I hope you enjoyed my little profile, I think it came out well, email me and we can chat more...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two little chihuahuas Chico and nacho, the cutest and most loyal dogs in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Mardi Gras and I loved New Orleans, I really liked Savannah Ga, locally I enjoy northern NH, Vermont and Maine. I have the travel bug. Some of my favorite restaurants include Fire & Ice and Legal Seafood.


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite foods include shrimp, clams, pizza, and anything buffalo style. My favorite color is red, my favorite thing to do when it's raining outside is to watch CSI and Law and Order in my bedroom. I enjoy how-to and political books.

For fun

I have many interests, bodybuilding, the Boston Celtics, movies, traveling, my two chihuahuas, the casino, I am up for most things.

Last read

Brave New World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Software Engineer for a really great company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 25% Italian, 25% LIthuanian, on Dad's side I am Dutch, German, English and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Computer Science, BS in Computer Engineering, minor in math and a BA in Spanish