Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Clothe yourselves with compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness, and patience.

In her own words

I am not all that great at talking about myself... So I am going to keep it short and sweet. I am an easy going girl who loves to make the most of life. I enjoy being active and spending time with friends. Life is too short to worry about sweating out the small stuff. God has blessed me with an amazing family and cherish every moment I get to spend with them. I am proud to be an Aussie as well as an American. it is very important to me to be active and heathy, and I am looking for someone who enjoys staying fit. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh. I want someone that is going to challenge me to be a better person. I love a guy that is comfortable being goofy and laughing at himself every once and a while. If there is anything you want to know feel free to ask

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My heart belongs in Australia, with little pieces in California, and the San Juan Islands. I love spending time in the mountains as well as the beach.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

T.V. Duck Dynasty, Shows: Criminal Minds (except when I'm home alone at night), 30 Rock, Sherlock, anything on HGTV Movies: I enjoy pretty much any kind of movie that won't give me nightmares at night!

For fun

I love being outdoors, it doesn't really matter what I am doing as long as I am in good company. I am always up for an unplanned adventure.

Last read

Everything by Dan Brown, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.... In need of suggestions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Athletic Trainer at a University
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is something that I cherish, and I am looking for someone to grow with spiritually. Without God, I would not be the woman I am today
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters degree in Leadership Development Bachelors degree in Athletic Training