Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, smart, and great time always....

In his own words

Hello. I hate having to write about my self because it seems a bit narcisistic and self promoting, but here goes. I am a laid back, funny, romantic, and positive human being who is always looking to have fun with great people. I think happiness in life is not about the materialistic possessions you have or toys, but by the friends, family, and significant others you surround yourself with as you go through it. I like doing a lot of things for fun. I just moved back to the West Palm Beach area a little while ago, so being away for so many years has hurt my social connections for fun. I am looking for a smart, funny, educated, athletic, and positive outlook woman to go out and have fun with. If you are a dog lover then great. I just got a new all white German Shepherd pup who needs some friends too to hang out with. I work for the Veterans Affairs hospital after a lot of years in college. Love my job and happy to go into more detail in person if you care to hear. I have done quite a bit of traveling and have lived in numerous locations, so consider myself educated, experienced, not ignorant, and well rounded to live amongst anyone where ever I may be. Hoping to get to South America early next year. I am one of six kids. Not too close with family, but still enjoy hanging out with the normal ones. I enjoy camping, hiking, most sports, and traveling as stated earlier. I am not afraid of exotic food or doing something different. I'll try anything once. If it sucks or tastes like crap then won't do it again, but at least I tried. I am looking for a good all around woman who is physically, financially, and emotionally accountable. I am attracted to women on the slender side who have a career and emotional confidence so they don't need to play mind games. I am over the bs relationship games, so if you are a liar or can't support yourself then please don't apply. I am looking for a partner in life and not a project. I don't mind if you have kids and really looking for a person who has the family attitude as hoping for a kid of my own some day. If I were to ask you if you would rather have a $15,000.00 bracelet or we take a 3 week vacation to some where fun in the world. If your choice is the vacation then you are my kind of woman with similar beliefs that life is about experiences and not stuff. Overall I want someone who is not afraid to be themselves, smart, whitty, low drama, and ready to stop playing dating games for ego boost. Are you the person I described? Well shoot me an email and I am happy to meet up.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 20 week old all white male German Shepherd dog who is getting tough love currently so to become good dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Lauderdale, Key West, beach tiki bars, and downtown West Palm.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

Love classic comedies. Especially the Big Labowski, Dumb and Dumber, King Pin, and many more. Nothing like a good laugh. I have gotten into the Walking Dead as well, so Sunday night at 9pm is a must watch.

For fun

Fun for me is a night that begins with good home cooking, bottle of wine, and good conversation. Then off to hear a live band at a local bar. After that, off to a danse club, and from there, depends upon the mood.

Last read

Read "God is Red," "One Flew Over the Cookoos Nest," "Fly Boys," and "Timeline."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the VA hospital.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German heritage. Built like a German. Broad shoulders, blue eyes, motivated, and don't take crap from anyone.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual, but not church going religious. I often find the hypocracy of theocracy in terms of how churches spoon feed garbage like guilt and shame. I am a Christian and would like someone with similar background if possible, but not a deal breaker.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school for too long. Glad I did, but glad it is over. I have undergrad degree from University of Delaware, masters from Bloomsburg U, and working on doctorate from Phoenix.