Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello everyone!!!

In his own words

I first have to say that I have moved around a couple of times the last few years but I have found home for the next few years and maybe longer than that if I find a reason to stay. I ready to look for that girl that is looking for something with a little more substance to it and who is looking for and willing to be a great partner and friend. What am I looking for in a girl.? Well, without sounding like every other profile that uses a bunch of adjectives to describe what they are looking for such as Cute, Smart, Fun, Adventurous and don't get me wrong I am looking for those qualities too but I am also looking for a girl that is ready to my best friend. She needs to be passionate about the water and travel. I am a a very chill and laid back person and I would love to meet someone that loves to get dressed up and hit the town sometime but is also able to throw on something laid back and hit the water or the beach or some hole in the wall restaurant and have a drink. I would love to meet someone that is into their career and is established but knows there is more to it then just a job and would like to find that missing part. Now me. I am very passionate about both the water and travel. I love to go out on the water and explore. There are a lot of different places I want to travel close and far, many from boat and some not. I love for my weekends to include some travel. Maybe it is a short ride over to the beach or a day trip somewhere else I love to get away and do as much as I can. I have always been a very independent person and have established myself and my career. I have moved a few times over the last few years and it has made it a little hard to meet someone close where I could make the logistics of the relationship work. I am going to be in the area for awhile and I am ready to meet that special girl that I can have that spark with. I just want to find someone that could turn into something special. I have always been a very loyal and great friend I am looking for that fun active girl that is in a good spot in life and looking for someone to complete her life and build a family with. If that sounds like you or something you would enjoy please send me a message. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently live in an apartment and I can't bring myself to crate a dog all day but I would love to have a bulldog or a lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Sarasota area and all the Beaches. I love to hit some of the hang outs on the bay in the boat. This time of year there is a lot of tailgates in Gainesville for the Gator home games. I love to travel so I am always looking to hit the road.


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

A long weekend, The Gators, My Droid Razr, The Boat, A great night out with friends, Vacation Time. The excitement before a great trip. That's a few but I would love to add a few more with the right girl.

For fun

A late afternoon boat ride, Tailgates for the Gator games,

Last read

I try to keep up on the best sellers. Any good suggestions??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral