Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles of Broomfield, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem...I sieze the day and love my life!

In her own words

I have a great outlook on my life and appreciate everything I have been blessed with. I have two boys 13 and 9. They are good kids. I don't miss any events they are involved in. I have a lot of energy which helps me create my work/life balance . I enjoy my job, I work for a International Company and I am in the Aggregates business. My best quality is that I am very humble and make friends easily, respect and honesty is a big deal for me. I can be very honest, I don't want to hurt anyone but I will tell you how it is. Things come easy for me because I try and see the big picture and have a positive attitude to reach my goals. I don't sweat the small stuff:) meaning I try to listen and respect their views. I was born in Singapore and moved to the U.S in 1988. I love to travel with friends and my kids. Also enjoy cooking for friends and family. Being in the kitchen for me is therapy, so if you enjoy cooking or eating...were good there! Family and friends are a huge part of my life. I am someone who has a life and would love to enjoy experiences with that special man. I am confindent with who I am and what I have to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Bahamas, Lake Tahoe, Singapore, Malaysia.


Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

I love movies. Iron Man, Tombstone...yes love Westerns. Young Guns, Casino, Good Fellas! One of my favorite things is rain and I enjoy reading.

For fun

Concerts, going out to dinner, love to Salsa. I love to ski, taking a weekend trip to the mountains. Watching movies , cooking a fabulous meal!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, The Art of War For Women



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Mining Industry involved in Land & Environmental.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian & Malaysian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Studying GIS ( Geographic Information Systems) Also a Yellow Belt in 6 Sigma