Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're looking for a sensitive, humorous, and caring Jewish nerd, you've found him!

In his own words

Disclaimer: I'm not great with these! I'm currently a graduate student looking to get my doctorate in clinical psychology. I've lived in Chicago for the past year, and I'm extremely happy here. I went to the University of Michigan, double majored in psychology and art history, and loved every minute of it. Ann Arbor is the best place on earth- Go Blue forever! I would definitely call myself an academic/bookworm, but I love having fun as well. I'm not a huge fan of the bar or club scene, but if my friends are going to be there and if the drinks are good then I'm all in. I've played tennis since I was 5, and I try to play as frequently as possible, schedule permitting. I try and throw in some yoga when I can, and I meditate each morning. I love to read, watch TV, listen to music, go on dining excursions, go to art museums, travel, and spend time with family and friends. Music is a huge part of my world, and my tastes are extremely eclectic. When I was in undergrad, I wrote album reviews for campus radio, and I loved it! I'm always trying to keep up with new music- currently, I'm loving the new Empire of the Sun album. My favorite band of all time would have to be either Franz Ferdinand or Maximo Park (I love indie rock), but I'm a huge 80s New Wave enthusiast, as well as world music and good dance music (e.g. Cut Copy, Hot Chip). My friends would most likely describe me as an empathetic goofball. I use humor as a coping mechanism, especially when I'm under considerable stress, and I'm definitely witty and sarcastic, so someone that can tease and be teased is my cup of tea! If I've made someone laugh, then it's been a successful day. I am a very optimistic person, but realistic at the same time. I'm looking for someone ambitious, educated, and compassionate. I've never used any sort of online dating site before, so I thought it wouldn't hurt to give this a try. Feel free to shoot me an email or something- maybe we'll hit it off!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eva's Cafe, Cesar's, Titlted Kilt, Leona's, Zanzibar's, Caribou on Broadway, Joy's, Paciugo, other places around East Lakeview. Those are just a few- I'm a fan of changing it up!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Aside from tennis, I'm an avid reader and TV buff (guilty pleasure is I the Real Housewives franchise), going out to eat, art museums, being near the water, listening to music and discovering new bands, and spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Playing tennis, art museums, listening to music and discovering new artists, going to shows/concerts, exploring different neighborhoods in the city, trying new restaurants, people watching.

Last read

I just finished reading Infidel by Ayaan Hirsi Ali.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
About to start my second year of graduate school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently at the Adler School in Chicago getting my doctorate in clinical psychology. I went to the University of Michigan for undergrad and graduated last year- best four years ever.