Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is the best day of my life. FACT!" Brian Wilson ***"Rhythm is life, and life is rhythm" -Warren G****

In her own words

moved to OAK from the city for school. getting my prereqs done at berkeley for med school. pursuing child/adolescent psychiatry. i love to laugh, dance, listen to music, go to giants games, travel!! also enjoy studying and relaxing when im not doing those other things :) i have a 1yr old french bulldog, teddy, he's pretty awesome. i enjoy going to the movies, painting and photography also taking care of my garden and going on bike rides. I love sports, played D2 lacrosse in college, was an amazing experience and Id do it again if i could in a heartbeat. I miss being part of a team, I definitely thrive off teamwork on and off the field -whichever sport it may be. i might join a kickball team in the area, im lookin into it. Lets see, Im into making home remedies, mixing essential oils. i am a serious napper and PRO at sleeping in muaha I try to Live in the Now (waynes world is one of my top favorite movies) and practice mindfulness frequently. I think its super important to have an open mind whenever encountering something new or different. it only makes us culturally richer i believe. Who/what I'm looking for? Well this is quite a loaded thought. my 'fantasy' or idea down the line is to live in a cabin-like house in the woods not too far but far enough away from ipads and malls, in a house with giant windows and lots of open indoor space. i want to raise my kids away from all that. get them out into nature and enjoy the simple things in life. i want my partner to be able to make fires (not that I can't...) build stuff, be thoughtful enough to come out and carry groceries when he sees me pull in, i enjoy a guy in flannel and jeans. i just want to be with someone who believes the same things i do but teaches and challenges me as well and shows me he cares about me in little ways. a drive to big sur. a note. a muffin. a hug or movie in pjs ,anything. im looking for someone who lovesss to travel, doesnt live to work but work to live the life they want, and wants to go on many adventures!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 3yr old french bulldog named Teddy. He loves going to the park and the beach.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! Paris is my all time favorite. I feel very at home there. My favorite spot can be just about anywhere. I've traveled more of Europe but Im dying to explore South America. Its been calling my name for a long time :)


Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH

Favorite things

Hmmmm, I LOVE the coconut almond granola cereal from the bulk section at berkeley bowl, i love the ocean, my dog, rainy days, comfy clothes, my special Washington mug. I love trees, the forest, jewelry, pendants, earrings.. art, photography, Kinder:)

For fun

I love watching baseball, big giants fan. my family has season tickets in the well.. I take Ted to the park when I can. Most of my time is spent in class or studying. this pre-med stuff is really kickin my butt .i love the movies, being outside, sun

Last read

I like series, sci fi, comedy, romance (yaaaaaaa..) n spiritual books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Marriage and Family Intern, currently pursuing Child Psychiatry and fulfilling Pre-med requirements at Berkeley.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree