Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're either living your dreams or living your fears

In her own words

Athletic, spontaneous, adventurous, down to earth, positive, passionate. I graduated from Penn State , University Park, in 2010. I worked in the pharmaceutical industry for several years and that experience enabled me to discover my passion for medicine. I took a leap of faith, followed my heart, and now I am back in school at Jefferson studying Pre-Medicine. I aspire to become a surgeon one day. Being a surgeon or physician is not just a career, it is a lifestyle and privilege to serve others. I also have a passion for fitness, and I compete in bodybuilding/fitness competitions. I love pushing and challenging myself on a daily basis. Fitness is a lifestyle, and I hope to find someone who has similar beliefs as I do. In my free time, I love traveling, anything sports related, exploring Philly, trying new restaurants, enjoying the jersey shore, or taking part in anything outdoors. I am an extremely focused, disciplined, and motivated person, but I also love enjoying the simple things in life. A day without laughter is a day wasted. Confidence, respect, a sense of humor, a positive attitude, and spontaneity are qualities that stand out in a person. There is nothing more attractive than intelligence, sense of humor, and respect in a man. I'd love to meet someone who has the same passion and positive outlook on life as I do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Dog lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

center city, california, new york city, las vegas, Rome, Capri, Greece, jersey shore


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Working out, traveling, anything sports related, movies, theater, anything outdoors

For fun

I love anything sports related. I LOVE college football season. Working out, traveling, being spontaneous and adventurous.

Last read

The Last Lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently taking a few pre-requisite courses prior to medical school. It is a long road , but you only live once!