Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
No harm in looking...

In her own words

Well thank you for taking a look! It's difficult to say exactly what or who I am looking for because I can find different qualities appealing or attractive. To start though, it'd be great if you at least like the beach - I could swim before I could walk, and I confess that I'm a born and raised beach bum and sadly not living as close to the beach as I used to or would like to. Family and my family of friends matter a lot, hopefully they matter to you as well. Enjoying or being passionate about your work is important but it's not "the" most important thing. Pretty much just open to meeting new people, starting out with no pressure except to get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My pup is a mix of Labrador Retriever, Rhodesian Ridgeback and Shar Pei. He's almost two and a half years old now but still has some puppy energy at times!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hikes with my dog. Checked out a few places overseas, but some that top my list to visit next are: anywhere with a great beach - Bali, Fiji, Thailand, Costa Rica, also Italy, France & Greece, and definitely see more of the US!

Favorite things

The beach. Finding new places for my dog and I to run around. Art museums; preferably not on opening weekend. Travel - a weekend getaway or long trips. Spending time with friends, either at home or out.

For fun

Beach days are good. Hanging out with friends at some dive bar/ pub for trivia or darts. A night out can be fun, but also enjoy those nights in with friends for dinner & movies or game night even. Hikes or time spent at the dog park with my baby boy.

Last read

Haven't been reading books as of late, but at some point would like to get back in that habit. Lately all my reading has been online - everything from news, career interests to dog care/ training.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Currently a non-practicing Catholic..however I have always found other faiths and beliefs interesting to learn more about...although I'm now more spiritual than religious, I will attend Holiday Services.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Technically my degree is not complete, however for me to say "Some College" would be minimizing the amount of school that I have completed, yet saying "Bachelors degree" is not 100% accurate. Willing to reveal the full story if you're interested.