Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh please, you and I both know I'm a phenomenal dancer..

In her own words

If we can't trade laughs, it simply isn't going to work. I'm a vibrant, outgoing, extroverted girl. I live life with a calculated balance of spontaneity and precision. I'm proud to have my Master's degree and own my own home at 25. I'm grateful for the world's best parents, their unlimited love and support keeps me focused and driven. I have a dog, Parker, whose so chill that most of my guy friends want to steal him (sorry, you can't have him either). I have an incredible group of friends who never let me stop laughing. I love to travel, watch movies, take trips to the beach, listen to live music, and punish myself at the gym (I have the play hard, work hard mentality). If you enjoy all those things, and you live life to the fullest, and you think you can keep up --- well message me already!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted Parker when I moved to Raleigh and I couldn't imagine my life without him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the beach. Anytime, any beach. I am not going to lie, the beach is one of the main reasons I went to UNCW for my undergrad. I also find that I am at HEAT (my gym) in downtown Raleigh 5 days out of the week.


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Luke Bryan, Jay-Z, Taylor Swift, Mumford and Sons, KOL, Coldplay, Adele, Michael Jackson, Florence and the Machine, Foster the People, Jason Mraz (pretty much all music) Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office, Greys Anatomy, Good Morning America

For fun

In the summer I love to be outdoors, at the pool or the beach. I also enjoy going to sporting events, especially football games. Go Pack!

Last read

Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sales Consultant for a Laboratory Supply Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my Masters in Chemistry from NCSU