Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Music. Travel. Exercise. Learn. Work. Enjoy life.

In his own words

From Seattle. Jubilated. Eclectic. Eat Healthy. Exercise. Learn. Play. Funergentic Sounds. Live Music. Infomaniac. Sarcasm. High Energy. Travel not Vacation. Wine yes, Coffee yes. In my free time I like to be outdoors, camping, hiking, sports, discovering new places, meeting new people; like most people I love to travel (for the history and the culture). I am also big into music and I love music festivals, to me they are the perfect combination of being outside, camping with friends, meeting new and interesting people all while listening to some of the best music in the world. This is going to sound super cheesy but I want to fall in love with my best friend, a true partner in crime, here are some things I think I would enjoy in her: the love to live, genuine and honest, classy yet sassy, clever and creative, the smart and the spontaneous, active and energenic, sexy and fun, someone who loves music and could go a week without needing a mirror - that sounds like a lot but I think it's possible. Socially/environmentally conscious is ideal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two golden retrievers (Holly and Gunner) back in Seattle, I had to leave them with my parents when I moved down to San Diego, and now Providence. I think they miss me...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Sevilla, and Grenada Spain. Paris Monte Carlo Amsterdam Vancouver BC NYC Florence


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things, skiing. I like eating out at eclectic restaurants, usually vegetarian. I enjoy nature, new cultures, philosophy, learning, cooking, history, camping, hiking, really love concerts especially at the Gorge in Washington.

For fun

Finding new music and going to shows. Meeting new people. Hiking and camping, exploring. Travel, experiencing culture. Cooking, eat. Ski, Tennis, Golf, Basketball, playing. Spending time with my family.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth, Confederacy of Dunces. Currently reading Shantaram and Pitch Anything. Next up will be Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Mobile App developer and designer. My most recent project is called Greentape - go download it in the App Store and give it a 5 star rating :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Greek and 1/4 Swedish 1/4 Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have my own ideas. My brain is not suited to organized religion. I absolutely need to discover and experience for myself before I can "believe". Right now I am working ironing out a thesis for an idea that I am sure is not orignal, "Soul Theory".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science and Economics from the University of Washington