Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Once you go yellow, there no other fellow!

In his own words

Born n bread New Yorker. Been back in forth from LA to NY since 2002. California is my last move. Love it here. New to Orange County and do not know too many people so I decided to try out Match. I'm at the point in my life where I know what I like and don't want to play games to get it. I hate dating because of the games that are played. Ideal situation would be to just say what I'm thinking and how I feel visa versa. Dating would probably be more successful and easier. Don't you think? I'm a people pleaser. Always have been. I honestly don't know how to meet women anymore since I don't have much of a social life so here I am. I'm a wise ass (the new yorker in me) and am usually making jokes. Love my job and I'm very different when I'm in work mode. If I don't get along with you, it's probably on you because I get along with 99% of the people out there. Family and friends are very important to me so I like to spend time with them when I can although I'm ready to settle down and start my own. I enjoy life and want to make the most of it so I am always down for anything. I can go for a hike or just chill on the beach. Life's too short not to enjoy it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old pup named Rudo. He is half Basenji half schipperke half cute. I love him to death. Truly a man's best friend!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Used to be Cabo but fell in love with Bali. There something spiritual and serene about Bali that made me fall in love.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love to travel either continental or abroad. Family is very important in my life more than ever so I love spending time with them now that we are all in SoCal. Enjoy playing the guitar or going for a hike. I'm a very active person. Can you keep up?

For fun

New to Orange County so I don't do much. I often go to movies with friends, always down for a new restaurant and am always interested in discovering more interesting and fun things to do in OC. No matter where I am, I'll always have fun.

Last read

Been a while since I've read a good story. More in to business related books to help me with my career. Stuck on John C Maxwell currently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Korean Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral