Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 30 miles of Arlington, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yeah, I know, don't tell anybody we met on

In his own words

I am a father of three amazing kids, who are well mannered and great kids. I am a sales rep for spine medical device implants and thoroughly enjoy my job. I like to hang out with friends, but the bar and club scene have run their course. I am ready to find someone to chill with and take spontaneous trips to Vegas, New Orleans, Dallas, or that trip that never happens because we have something better that comes up. I want someone who is in a good place, because I am looking for someone to compliment my life, not make me happy. I am happy. You should be too. I want to be that guy that makes your life even better, not making your life. I am pretty witty and seem to make those around me laugh! I am not jealous and am confident in myself enough that I couldn't care less if you have guy friends. No one ever says this, but I am not perfect. Shocker, right? But I learn from my mistakes and try and make myself better everyday. I learned a lot of lessons about myself very recently and want to better myself through what I learned. About you. I'm not looking to change anyone. No surprise here, but attraction is only the first step, but an important one. I want to get to know who you are, not who you think I want you to be. I'm not saying I am not selective on who I date, nothing could be farther from the truth, but I want what's on the inside to be more beautiful than the outside. It just makes you hotter. We both deserve to have that. So, if you think we may click, shoot me an email. If there is one thing I find sexiest in a woman, other than intelligence, it is confidence. So don't be shy and just click the email button.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

God, my kids, friends, long walks on the beach (that's a lie, but everybody has it so I thought I should put it), LAUGHING A LOT, cooking, volunteering. TV- Modern Family, House, Entourage, and The Bachelor (Again, not evenly close to the truth)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a salesman in the med device field
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am just a plain gringo...nothing special
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Nondenominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have degrees in Economics, International Business, and Finance