Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Even if you are on the right track - you will get run over if you just sit there.

In her own words

I am a creative, intelligent, and an independent woman who has a great sense of humor and a strong sense of ethics and integrity. I love the simple things, relaxing with friends, eating in, great conversation and deep belly laughs. Spending time outside, short or long walks always brings me peace. I love animals, all kinds, and enjoy having them in my surroundings, whether at home, work or play. I appreciate great food but keep it very healthy (but do have a weakness for chocolate). Friends say that I am down to earth and drama free, with a 'pull up your boot straps kind of attitude'. I am a good listener, trustworthy and they often come to me for advice. I am extremely straight forward, and have a keen ability for seeing things and people for 'what they are' – I cut through the muck and get straight to the point and I hope to find someone who approaches life in the same way. I am looking for someone who has a deep sense of integrity and who is genuinely honest and compassionate, someone who moves forward instead of living in the past, who is accountable for his actions and is expressive in his feelings. Who believes, as I do, that friendship and respect is the foundation of a strong relationship. I am looking for someone who I can connect with; intellectually, emotionally, physically and spiritually. Where we are best friends and great lovers, a man who is strong yet vulnerable, and who is unafraid to commit to the unknown that love and life brings.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a serious animal lover and am an advocate for their health and longevity. I volunteer from time to time at an Animal Sanctuary - and wish I had more time to spend with them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA's Runyun Canyon - Puglia Italy (stunning) - Matsuhisa's (best sushi in town) - and my own backyard (definitely not a hot spot but it's home !)

Last read

I am in the midst of reading 'the untethered soul' - by Michael Singer and am always reading and re-reading favorite poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college