Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent, poly, a little different ....

In her own words

What most people notice about me right away is my hair. See the photos. I have this head full of silver- grey- white hair. Someone once asked me "what color IS THAT?" I call it "White Hot". I could spend too much time and too much money at a salon coloring it - but instead I've decided to LOVE it. I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun. My definition of fun is always changing - could be outdoors walking around Garden of the Gods or at one of the festivals in Pikes Peak area (like Spring Spree). I'm also a fan of the great indoors, like good restaurants or rocking to live music. Halloween is my favorite holiday. An occasional trip to Cripple Creek to play slots or throw dice is fun. I'd Iike to meet men with plenty of their own interests and friends. But when we spend time together - please give me your undivided attention. I'm a full-figured woman. I'll upload a full photo so it doesn't look like I'm trying to hide my figure. I'm just me - if you don't think bigger is better, that's OK. I'm healthy and flexible - I dress stylishly and appropriate for my figure. I don't do the religion thing. I'm a humanist - which means I believe that we humans have a responsibility to each other - to not hurt, to protect and to preserve (each other, the planet, the animals, etc..). Honestly, I prefer fewer responses from men who get me and appreciate me - rather than emails and winks from someone with whom I have no common ground or mutual attraction. I am polyamorous (root words = many loves). Just as a person can have more than one close friend, I believe a person can have more than one meaningful relationship at a time. Just so you know - I'm currently involved with a fantastic man who is also polyamorous. I know that my heart has lots of room for love and friendships and relationships. If you are experienced in poly relationships or are interested, let's talk. If you need a "one-man woman" it's not me. Conversation is great foreplay - did I mention appreciate a good conversationalist?? *wink* Reach out - say hi. If your profile is all "I'll tell you later" - you should probably just tell me now :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Westie & Golden Retriever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Colorado City, Las Vegas, the NJ Shore, Pueblo Riverwalk, Santa Fe

Favorite things

Classic rock, 80s hair bands, modern rock, pop music, guitar-heavy blues music. I spend a lot of time doing projects around my house - not that my place is a dump - I enjoy DIY painting and planting.

For fun

Movies, Bowling, Board Games, Concerts, Casinos. In my "me time" I like crafts, reading and trips to Denver.

Last read

USA Today.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm in higher education as an advisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Humanist - I believe that humans are obliged to care for one another, the animals and the planet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference