Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Aussie loving teacher seeks witty gentleman.

In her own words

I am looking forward to enjoying my favorite season in Virginia, the fall. I love outdoor activities with my dog(s), sweaters, football, and Halloween. I have been lucky to travel in the U.S. quite a bit this year and plan to head out to northern California in November. Hoping to meet someone who enjoys seeing new places and exploring the local area as well. I love my job and feel very blessed to be able to make a living at something so fun. I also look forward to finishing my master's and making a better living at the same job. My ideal match will also be happy in his chosen profession. I enjoy cooking and finding new restaurants. I am developing an interest in wines but am not yet a connoisseur. Always looking for a new teacher. I recently started taking Dressage lessons and I ride a giant white horse named Killer. He is a very good trainer and is patient with my inexperience. Looking for a gentleman that appreciates animals even if he does not have any of his own. I have an ecletic group of friends and get along with many different types of people. I look forward to meeting new people through this service. Both dogs in the picture are my girls. The smaller one in the background is my Australian Shepherd, Annabelle. She is the Aussie that I love. Sorry guys, no accent. Who knew the breed nickname was so esoteric? The big girl is a new edition, my Bernese Mountain Dog, Ayla. Must love big hairy beasts. No exceptions.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out and enjoy everything from the local dive bar, with the greatest chili dogs on the planet, to an elegant restaurant with music and dancing. Love to travel abroad and plan to return to Paris next fall. Would love to explore Thailand.

Favorite things

I love to read and enjoy a book club with my girlfriends. Favorite books: Their Eyes Were Watching God and A Prayer For Owen Meaney. Favorite food---tough call between said chili dogs, local fresh seafood, and chocolate. Movie: Gone With the Wind.

For fun

I just got back from a wonderful weekend in Boulder, CO. Had a great time visiting with friends and enjoying all the outdoor activities in the Rockies. Always looking for a new place to visit but happy to return home to my loving, yet hyper dog(s).

Last read

The Hour I First Believed by Wally Lamb. The Shack. The Great Santini by Pat Conroy. A Thousand Splendid Suns. Now deeply involved in the Sookie Stackhouse Vampire Novels, HBO's True Blood series is based on these books...great vampire fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral