Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Only a click away!

In her own words

At the age of 32 I am still a big kid at heart and yes, I can act my age when needed. I am more likely to get involved than just sitting back and watching. I love inside jokes that come from good fun. I love being active, but can also enjoy relaxing. I recently started working out, though it doesn't rule my life, and I eat pretty healthy. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. They would say I am independent, loyal, caring, humble, reliable, and easy to get along with. I would love to travel and to overall have a great time. I also enjoy sports, movies, theater, good music, good food, special events and much much more. These are definitely more enjoyable with another along for the ride. If you would like to know more, please feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have two cats and they are the coolest with their own unique personalities. I would love to have a dog, but I feel that he/she wouldn't get the attention he/she needed at this point in time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Galaxy Moviehouse and Eatery, Trudy's, Round Rock Express, Top Golf, Cedar Park Center, Milburn Park, my house...


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I eat pretty healthy - I am gluten-, soy- and peanut-free I enjoy all types of music - Pro: Katy Perry's ROAR Con: Jay-Z's constant 'ugh' in songs I enjoy comedy, drama, and action - How I Met Your Mother to Walking Dead, and everything in between

For fun

My free time consists of hanging out with friends and family, movies, games, theater, exercising, updating my house, surfing the web, shopping, bingo, round rock express games, cedar park stars games, and anything else that sounds fun.

Last read

Garsh - I believe it was one of the Hunger Games books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job: started off as a secretary (intern); moved to computer IT; accountant; and a symposium coordinator. My job is never dull.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Recently received my degree in Computer Science with a Minor in Mathematics.