Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for stopping by my profile. I commend…

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by my profile. I commend you on your taste in men. Or maybe it was the 27 emails I sent you. Whatever.'s a little about me. 1) A gentleman. I hold doors for ladies. I know how to treat a woman. 2) Well educated. 3) In excellent shape. At the gym 4 times per week. Sorry I don't have any shirtless pics posted - guess you will just have to take my word for it. 4) A bit of a romantic. I play piano. Reasonably well. If I ask to learn your favorite song, it means I like you a lot. 5) Confident, but not cocky. With a good dose of sarcasm. A little about you. 1) A lady. There is nothing more attractive. But I don't need or want a princess. Note: if you have a ton of tattoos, we are not meant for each other. You'll know when I want you to bring out your wild side. 2) Reliable. 3) College educated. If I ever have kids, I want them to be given the right guidance. 4) Reasonably fit - I would like to find someone to work up a sweat with. Fitness is important to me. 5) Not here for a hookup. I've long since put those days in the rear view mirror. This isn't a contest. As for the rest, we will figure it out along the way....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any hotel bar where I can pay $15 for a watered down drink


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

1) Playing the piano 2) Singing in the shower Yes, I want to be in a boy band.

For fun

Big sports fan Somewhat of a gym rat People watching



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian 1/2 Maltese - No, I'm not a dog. But these genes do help me tan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of Chicago, MBA